Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

14 Inch #1 Silky Straight Black Lace Front Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$165.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect wig!! Review by takara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
5 stars without doubt!! Perfect wig!! So natural!!It's just like my own hair, no one can tell that I'm wearing a wig actually,I think.I'm happy about the wig.This is amazing!! Also you provide great service and fast shipping which I'm very appreciated.Overall, thanks! Ginnylacewigs!! (Posted on 7/31/2016)
Absolutely love the hair it's very soft Review by Sacha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Loveeeeee this hairrrrr will order over and over again , came in 5 days. Very soft and great quality! (Posted on 3/24/2016)
Love the the hair!!! Review by tina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
hair is really soft.I have washed it yet.but there is no odor and it is true to length .I love it!!!Thank you! I will order many more!!!!! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Perfect ! Ready to get it install ! Review by Kiondra C.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is really nice and shiny and no odor thanks for the free gift I love it I love everything 4 stars because I haven't installed anything yet but so far I'm in love thank you I will be buying again real soon (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Great quality. Review by Aliyah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Received the hair today! Great quality.I love it, I can't wait to install my hair and take pictures. Will definitely be ordering again. Delivery is very fast too. (Posted on 1/6/2016)
THIS WAS A PROCESS! Review by Cassidy
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The order was processed and shipped in a timely matter... And the hair looks wonderful! I have ordered from this vendor before and I really, really enjoy my experiences with them. (Posted on 1/4/2016)
Good hair ! Review by Shavontae L.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This will be my third time buying hair from this store,and I loved it as usual,thank you so much (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Good hair is very Nice seller and Quick delivery Review by Drame
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair was good I had great communication with the seller every step of the way . Thank you I will recommend this hair for others. (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Very very nice hair Review by Sioban K.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The shipping process was very fast. The hair was gorgeous and I would order from this vendor again. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Very happy with my experience! Review by Careteanna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I had a great shopping experience! The seller was very informative on my order and the process and I received my order in 4 business days. The hair looks great, feels great. Very happy with my experience! (Posted on 12/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 14 Inch #1 Silky Straight Black Lace Front Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More