Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Custom order 24 Inch #1b Jazz Curly Glueless Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$335.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
amazing Review by Shannon O'Hara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I never get tired of this style, get lots of compliments and it makes me feel great. Love it. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
wonderful! Review by Selina Schroff
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I definitely will order and order and order again with you guys.I love the wig. Thank you so much!!!! (Posted on 10/11/2016)
The hair is beautiful. Review by Amanda
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is beautiful, Great ends. There wasn't a whole lot of communication between me and the seller but the hair was as expected. I'm giving a 4 because I haven't installed yet. Ordered on the 18th received on 24th.
(Posted on 3/24/2016)
I absolutely love this hair! Review by Ashley
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is amazing. True to its description and only took 5 business days from China. Great communication and they are quick to respond. Definitely buying more hair from them. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Recommend!!! Review by leosha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Recommend!!!very good seller,answer the question very fast and professional!and the excellent product,worth the money! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Love this hair so much will be ordering again Review by Luisa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Communication with seller was excellent, Carmen really made sure my order would be here in time. Shipping was super fast, ordered on Sunday and it came Tuesday. Hair is soft and beautiful will post photos once it is installed. :) (Posted on 1/28/2016)
I am very satisfied. Review by Barbara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair looks amazing, really soft!! This is my first time ordering and it want be the last! I ordered it on Monday and it came Friday!! Carmen ( The seller ) was a big help as well! I haven't installed it yet though, but from the looks of it the hair is awesome! I am very satisfied (Posted on 1/14/2016)
I'm VERY satisfied with this purchase . Review by Shenekia E.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The seller was very friendly,communication was excellent thru out the process and as for the hair very soft so far I'm VERY satisfied. ..Thanks you (Posted on 1/3/2016)
5 STARS!!! Review by Tiffany S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you so much the hair is really good!!! The shipping was fast and the contact with the seller was GREAT!! For sure I will order again! 5 STARS!!! (Posted on 12/30/2015)
absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR !!!! Review by Christina
Quality
Value
Price
absolutely LOVE THIS HAIR !!!! will buy again. good quality VERY THICK& no shedding.really through to length seller ships fast thank (Posted on 10/26/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Custom order 24 Inch #1b Jazz Curly Glueless Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More