Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
37 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Sooo happy what you see is what you get!! Review by Teyalove
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great communication! The hair is not to thin not to thick just right,the hair is so soft no tangling,and yes it hold a curl.I was nervous to try this company I usually go with rpg show and wow African hair , but for the price and length I tried it out. So happy with my purchase I will be back for more.
(Posted on 3/10/2016)
I'm very pleased! Review by Davis
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered my hair last Sunday and received it today, so it only took four days to arrive. I love the hair it's soft and beautiful. I only gave it four stars because I have not dyed and washed it yet. I will order from them again. (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Beautiful Review by D***y B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great Quality Perfect Customer Service and Really Fast Shipping (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Best wig I ever had Review by Niki
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Okay so I brought this wig last year 2015 in December. I ordered it in the color number 2 and the lace I believe medium brown And the cap size small(because I have a small head) and the length in 18inch.The shipping was excellent it took no longer than 3days I believe to come from DHL.it came in the standard brown box which in my opinion needs to be updated to a much better box to store your wig.But anyways when I first looked at my wig I was super happy it was nice and straight and silky smooth and the hardline was nice and the parting space is great. The only thing at the time that I didn't like about the wig is that it was to light of a brown,normally when I get a color 2 hair it's a dark brown but this hair was a really light brown I was kinda mad but I mad it work, okay so now that I had the wig for about 3 months I experienced some pros and cons. Pros:not a lot of shedding at all,can be dyed,long lasting hair co-wash really good.Cons: always tangle nothing major but if you don't brush it out all night it can get little snags. After 3 months I was tired of the color 2 on this wig so I went and dyed it black, I was scared that this wig was not going to take the color of the dye but it did I was super happy this wig is everything. I went to the dollar store got a 3dollar dye and I went home detangled the wig, washed it with warm water(the first time washing the wig) sat it on my doll head and comb it with my wide tooth comb, then I laid the hair on a cloth and put the dye on it following the instructions and then Let it sit for 25 mins and wash the hair to removal the access dye and co washed the hair with Pantene and sat the hair in a plastic cap for 15mins while the conditioner did its magics and then when that was done I washed it out and the hair was super soft. If your looking for a affordable wig I suggest you to buy this wig or any wig from ginnylacewigs they hair is good high quality and oh one more thing this wig holds nice curls. You cnt really tell but there is a big difference in person between the hair color the picture of me with the black shirt is the hair I. The color 2 (light brown) the other picture is the color black (black hair dye).
(Posted on 3/2/2016)
definitely recommend Review by Tina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair was wonderful it came in 5 days of my order date communication was very reliable hair was true to length no smell best hair I have bought from here so far I would definitely recommend (Posted on 2/28/2016)
so far so good ! Review by Marquita
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Very Pleased with the hair! No smell, Very thick hair, and nice shine and softness! These guys are legit and quality! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Awesome Hair ! Review by Vikki S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The best hair I've ever purchased. The fact that I paid under $200 for this quality hair is amazing. I have experienced no shedding & there is no odor.Awesome Hair! (Posted on 2/21/2016)
Good hair Review by Kalinda
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair, its sooo soft and beautiful!! I received order on the exact date I was informed I would be. Carmen provided great comunication from start to finish.. I highly recommend to anyone. (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Great Hair! Review by Ashley
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The customer service was good the hair was soft and true to length no shedding or no smell thanks Carmen (Posted on 1/4/2016)
Very satisfied with this hair ! Review by Kourtney
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Just receive it! Fast delivery only 4 business days! Very satisfied! Quality as well as describe! Very nice seller i will do further business with Ginny lace wigs for sure! (Posted on 12/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 37 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 22 Inch #1 Silky Straight Lace Front Wig High Quality GinnyLaceWigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More