Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

22 Inch #1B Deep Wave Ginny Lace Front Wigs Good Price Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
perfect Review by Jalisa Cuevas
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
It looked great and people all thought it was my real hair. I had many compliments. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Beautiful texture. Review by Saleema
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful texture. Holds curl well. Held up well after washing. Ordered on a Friday arrived on Wednesday. So far I'm very impressed. Forgot to take a picture of the hair before washing but it's exactly as pictured. (Posted on 3/24/2016)
My wig is good Review by Allen
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
love this hair it fit me perfectly and have a good quality ,looking forward to purchasing from you in the near future.Thank You (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Absolutely love this hair. Review by Crystal
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely love this hair. It's beautiful, it matches my natural curl patter very well (it's a bit looser but you can't tell). I've gotten many compliments on it. Carmen kept in touch with me(she was very helpful). I will definitely be ordering hair from this company again. if u need hair just come to Carmen,she is soooooooo good and Skillful! (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Cool Review by Ashli S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
my hair was delayed and took a week but when it arrived i was in loveeeeee , Carmen tried her best to keep me calm she was great will order again ! (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Love the hair ! Review by Endyah J.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely love this hair came in the mail fast ordered Sunday got here Tuesday and it feels wonderful doesn't smell can not wait to install and the hair was not expensive. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
EXCELLENT experience... Review by F***a C.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
EXCELLENT experience... Product also great. Fastest delivery . I've always been shopping at this site and will continue buying from this seller ....Miss Carmen. (Posted on 2/21/2016)
The hair is actually great for the price. Review by Kylie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is actually great for the price. When I washed it the curl pattern was still amazing & hair was even softer. Dyed the hair jet black to match my hair & it took well. Will be ordering from this vendor again. (Posted on 1/28/2016)
SOFT hair !!! Review by Tiffany
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is Soooooo SOFT , overall its Good NO SHEDDING NO SMELL Or nothing I worked Ginny But I love it THANK YOUUUU (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Best hair! Review by Timika
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair matches the description, no tangles, it was sooo soft and perfect, I love it so much, the communication was 10/10!! (Posted on 1/6/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 22 Inch #1B Deep Wave Ginny Lace Front Wigs Good Price Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More