Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

10 Inch #1b Natural Black Wavy Bob Wig For Sale

Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$170.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
this is the best hair that I have ordered offline! Review by Alena B.
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is amazing. I haven't installed the hair yet, but feeling the texture and thickness tells me that it will last with the proper care. I am a hair fanatic!!! So when I find good hair I make sure that others know exactly how hair is supposed to feel and look! I honestly think by far this is the best hair that I have ordered offline! (Posted on 8/2/2015)
Great love this hair . Review by Sabrina T.
Quality
Value
Price
This hair has never let me down. . Great love this hair,this is the best quality hair on the market. (Posted on 7/30/2015)
The Hair Is Very Light, Pretty, & Soft Review by Zenobia H.
Quality
Value
Price
The Hair Is Very Light, Pretty, & Soft ... It Doesnt Shed ... I Love It . thank you for all. (Posted on 7/22/2015)
it looks like natural hair like crazy!!! Review by Salima P.
Quality
Value
Price
I just received my unit, it's amazingly soft and it looks like natural hair like crazy!!! everybody asked me if it was my real hair cause it looks sooo real! I haven't washed it yet nor dyed so i can't give my opinion on the long run right now. If anything happens, I'll defo buy a new unit! Thank you so much! And the cap size fits me perfectly!!! Thank u thank u! Muahhhh :* (Posted on 7/21/2015)
It was worth the money! Review by Latoyia D.
Quality
Value
Price
My first purchase from this vendor.. I am completely satisfied! The quality of the wig was awesome..very soft and little shedding. Hairline looks very natural.. Didn't have a odor. Every question I had was answered! I purchased a 12 inch lace front with 130% density.. It was worth the money for the density because it's beautiful and full! I will be back soon to shop with Ginnylacewigs again!! (Posted on 7/16/2015)
Great hair and service! Review by Laura G.
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful hair and beautiful cap construction. Cap was a little small but the hair is voluminous it's unnoticeable. Great hair and service! (Posted on 7/16/2015)
GREAT! Review by Nicole G.
Quality
Value
Price
Feels and looks GREAT! this hair is amazing I highly recommend this I am so impressed with it I will buy more and more wigs from this company to see how it looks shipped fast I evn put the store as a favorite (Posted on 7/11/2015)
Extremely happy with the wig I received. Review by Alexia U.
Quality
Value
Price
Extremely happy with the wig I received. I bought the unit for my aunt as she wanted a natural looking wig. This is the second one I have bought for her as she loved the first one so much. The hair feels soft and light even after washing (the most important consideration why buying hair) and is very versatileSellers communication was great throughout the whole process. (Posted on 7/9/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 10 Inch #1b Natural Black Wavy Bob Wig For Sale

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More