Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #1b Silky Straight Middle Part Black Bob Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$180.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Excellent! Review by Makeda
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Happy with my purchase and the communication. I haven't installed the hair yet so I am currently giving 4 stars.But it looks and feels very soft and nice !!! (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Hair is on Point!!!!! Review by Michelle
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is on Point!!!!! Just received the hair today and I am in Love. Full, soft, beautiful . You really cant complain, for the price, it met my expectations and more.Communication was great. I told her what I wanted and she delivered that and more. Ginny company, you have got yourself a new buyer. Thanks (Posted on 11/26/2015)
Love the hair !! Review by Lakisha
Quality
Value
Price
Love the hair !! It came within four days. Excellent customer service and the hair is thick, true to length, and soft. Im a satisfied customer. (Posted on 11/22/2015)
amazing hair and amazing service!!! Review by Jennifer D.
Quality
Value
Price
The hair feels wonderful even though I haven't installed it yet. worth the money !amazing hair and amazing service!!! (Posted on 9/10/2015)
i Really Love The Hair! Review by lyn F.
Quality
Value
Price
i Really Love The Hair, It Didn't Take Long To Recieve An The Seller Was Very Helpful. I Have seen for A long time before buying it , Excellent !!! (Posted on 9/5/2015)
I love this hair . Review by Siyanda M.
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair , feels so nice and soft. Its perfect I love it , definite thumbs up ! And I received it within a week so that's great. (Posted on 8/16/2015)
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING! Review by Keyondria S.
Quality
Value
Price
THIS HAIR IS AMAZING! VERY SILKY, SOFT,SMELLS GOOD AND NO SHHEDDING! THE SELLER WAS GREAT AND SHIPPING WAS FAST! I DEF WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN AND DEFINITELY WILL BE REFERRING ALL OF MY FRIENDS!!! (Posted on 8/9/2015)
absolutely gorgeous Review by Veronica H.
Quality
Value
Price
I got the hair installed yesterday and it is absolutely gorgeous!! I love this hair! (Posted on 8/2/2015)
Wig is very pretty and does not shed . Review by LaCrisha H.
Quality
Value
Price
Wig is very pretty and does not shed. Very well made. Took a little longer than expected to ship but the seller communicated with me to let me know at all times what was going on. So all in all I am happy (Posted on 7/22/2015)
amazing Bob Wig Review by Debbie Martin
Quality
Value
Price
it's amazing Bob Wig. the hair very soft and smooth. I will buy again! (Posted on 7/2/2015)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #1b Silky Straight Middle Part Black Bob Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More