Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #2 Darkest Brown Silky Straight Bob Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
33 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $175.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Beautiful hair! Review by Tay
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair came in fast Steven replied quick and answered all my questions the hair is beautiful love the wig no shedding excellent!
(Posted on 3/10/2017)
THE Best Review by Jessica
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely love her!!!! Hair is super soft ! Came really fast and communication from seller was great! Just ordered my second wig from Ginny and I'm sure it won't be my last !!! (Posted on 8/14/2016)
Wonderful ! Review by Monica
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hello!!!!! hair is wonderful, I love it a lot. It is amazing, soft and really is a virgin. the perfect fast delivery, will buy more soon hair. I am happy thank you very much. congratulations for offering a good, fast service and presentation of the bag I love so much is amazing. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Gorgeous Review by Leila
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Wow I am so pleased with this gorgeous hair and the delivery was so quick. Thank you so much Ginny Lace Wigs you have got a new customer :) (Posted on 1/7/2016)
very good hair will be ordering again Review by Christina R.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This product feels great, I love it so far, shipping was good too, I have not yet installed it so that's why it's 4 stars but hopefully once installed it will be just as great. Thank you ! (Posted on 12/30/2015)
I very pleased so far . Review by guest
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair feels very soft and was shipped within 4 days no shedding so far so I very pleased so far . And I gave 4 stars because I haven't installed it yet so after a week I will surely send you guys pics of how they hair is holding up ☺️ thank you again and I will be a returning customer (Posted on 12/15/2015)
I'm 100% satisfied with the quality of the hair!!!! Review by Sheila
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Yesss I'm to excited, this was my first time ever ordering from a vendor and I'm 100% satisfied with the quality of the hair its very soft, I can't wait until install it !!!! (Posted on 12/8/2015)
Pretty hair . Review by Chelsea
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
vendor kept communication up through the whole processs wig was very soft and pretty hair i love it so much !!! will definately buy again ! (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Excellent! Review by kacee
Quality
Value
Price
I promise you all that this seller will make your day. The product came fast and before it came the seller communicated all the way. Very nice product. It's for my friend. ..birthday . Am so excited. I will definitely buy again from this seller. ❤❤❤ (Posted on 11/26/2015)
Great customer service! Review by Iman
Quality
Value
Price
Great customer service! Ginny is very helpful and responds in a timely manner. Wig was constructed neatly, hair is soft, and a minimal shedding after washed it :) (Posted on 11/22/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 33 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #2 Darkest Brown Silky Straight Bob Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More