Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #1B Straight Hair Wigs Black Bob Wig For Women

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
96 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $175.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Quality wig, love it Review by Kasey
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Quality is so good! I love high quality products. Besides, hair style is also beautiful, same with the picture. I like the feel of hair, it's soft and silky. It's a honest and professional company and I'll order again. (Posted on 7/19/2016)
thank you, I like it :)))))) Review by Y***e M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Ordered the hair and shipped really fast, customer service was excellent. And were very caring about me receiving the product. The hair is extremely soft a and look exactly like the pictures ! (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Good Review by Josef
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Love the hair and the curl pattern. Have gotten so many compliments on the hair (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Awesome :) Review by Theressa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I received my hair yesterday. fast shipping great customer service and great thick wig. The hair had no smell still prewashed though. And thanks for great customer service again ! (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Great hair!!! Review by Zakirah F.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is beautiful!!!! It's so soft, it doesn't tangle, and there's no shedding. I just got this hair installed two days ago but so far so good! I don't see anything ever going wrong with this hair and I will definitely be ordering from this vendor again!! I LOVE IT (Posted on 2/2/2016)
So far Good . Review by Blessing
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
So far Good . The hair is very soft and it does not tangle at all .I've had this hair in for 3 days and I am really enjoying it . It straightens very well also ! I will be ordering again (Posted on 1/19/2016)
I am in love with this hair!! Review by Marjorie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am in love with this hair!! I received the hair really fast and they are very soft looking forward to try them :) (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Good hair . Review by Nicaela
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is soft and shiny. No tangles and no shedding so far. Will definitely order from them again. Great fast delivery as well! (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Hair is soft with no smell. Review by Delaina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Super fast shipping. Hair feels silky soft and smooth. Can't wait to install tomorrow. Will definitely buy more from this seller. (Posted on 1/4/2016)
I love the hair!!! Review by Shavontae
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love the hair!!!! I made 2 different purchases, and I received my hair before the scheduled date!! There's no shedding! I will be ordering hair from them from now on, I just love it!! I'm a happy customer!! & the seller was very nice and quick on responding to my messages!
(Posted on 1/3/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 96 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #1B Straight Hair Wigs Black Bob Wig For Women

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More