Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

16 Inch #2 Darkest Brown Silky Straight Human Hair Bob Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
59 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $200.00

Special Price $195.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Perfect wig Review by Ellie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you for the wig it's looks perfect on me.
(Posted on 6/19/2016)
Excellent !!! Review by Jude
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair shipped really quickly. I ordered it on Wednesday and received it on Monday. The quality of this hair is exceptional ESPECIALLY for this price. The communication with the vendor was beyond exceptionally. This will probably be my go to vendor from now on. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
I love my hair!!!! Review by Nydia D.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love my hair!!!! it's so soft,thick and pretty!!! I will be ordering again. No Shedding and No odor. Shipping was very fast and communication was great. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Lovely Review by Sara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Very friendly customer service. The order was delivered on time and I received full support from the moment I placed my order until I received it. Not to forget to mention the quality of the product, the Best quality. I would gladly recommend it to others. I am a happy customer (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Great hair ! Review by naukiyah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am very pleased with my hair. It's true to its length, soft and the delivery was super fast and. I will be ordering from this seller again! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Lovveeee the hair so far. Review by Zafarah L.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Lovveeee the hair so far and very fast shipping, took about 4 days.No smell no shedding. Perfect & it feels so bomb . (Posted on 2/23/2016)
love the hair thank you Review by Tina M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Omg I just received my hair the hair feels real good fast delivery and I had the best customer service this year 2016 can't wait to install it thanks again (Posted on 2/1/2016)
very good quality and good seller Review by Alfonda
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
My hair is very true to length, very soft , no shedding no tangles no smells.. Can't wait to install it..definitely will order again.. Sweet Carmen is very helpful.. Thank you (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Hair is great ! Review by Elle
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is great ! And Carmen was really nice I ordered my hair on Tuesday and asked her if I could get it by the weekend it shipped Wednesday and I received it on Friday !!!! I was a little nervous at first but the hair came in a pretty box and the hair was VERY soft no shedding , tangles ! It was exactly what I ordered. (Posted on 1/14/2016)
The hair is beautiful. Review by Vanessa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Amazing good quality Hair. Very soft.I would highly recommend this hair. The customer service was great as well. (Posted on 1/11/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 59 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 16 Inch #2 Darkest Brown Silky Straight Human Hair Bob Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More