Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24 Inch #1b Natural Curly High Quality Full Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$315.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
OMG!!! The Best Hair!! Review by BlackBeauty01
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
So, I waited a while before I did a review on this unit just so I can give an accurate review. I've been wearing lace wigs for years now and I can tell a good unit from a bad one. This is one of the best wigs I've ever owned, the hair quality is wonderful, especially for a curly unit! It doesn't really tangle, I've washed this unit many times with no problems. I just love it, I haven't found a curly unit with this good of hair quality in years. (Posted on 4/4/2016)
Nice Review by Beo
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair is very soft and doesn't tang almost never the only thing that i notice that i didn't like is, when I went to go wash it black dye came from the web and I also bleach the knots and they did not bleach so I had to use makeup to cover it up but other than that I love it (Posted on 3/23/2016)
I'm in love Review by Lisa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Have to say this is the best hair that I have ever brought. It's soft and takes well to bleach with no complaints. Customer service was always amazing. I will be buying another because I like curly hair. I'm in love (Posted on 3/7/2016)
GREAT !!! Review by NATASHA
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Love my hair ordered it Thursday night got it Monday morning ! Super fast , it feels really soft and it's shiny I will be installing tomorrow. Love it . Excellent communication (Posted on 3/4/2016)
Excellent Review by Hubert
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent as always!! 3rd time ordering. I will continue. Ordered 20inches this time .very fast shipping. true to length. no smell. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Great hair i will order again Review by Renee
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
heyyyy everyone I just installed my hair and its very soft and good quality I will recommend this hair to anyone I love it thanks (Posted on 2/28/2016)
I love it ! Review by Mahouda K.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Everything was how i hopes it would be. My hair was in very good condition, no shedding, just beautiful! I will recommend I to get yours! I love it ! (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Love the hair very much ! Review by guest
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
First off I would like to say how professional the distributor is on responding in a timely matter. The hair came within 4/5 days and the hair is AMAXING,NO ODOR AND IT'S SO SOFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HELL YEA I will be ordering again!!!!!! THANK YOU (Posted on 2/25/2016)
I will be back soon ~ Review by Asha L.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Communication was excellent. I got my hair in four days. Hair is soft. No smell. Exact length I ordered. I can't wait to install it. Thank you so much. (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Great hair!! Review by Kylie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
So far I'm giving the hair a 4 star, it feels very soft.. Texture is great & the shipping was fast! Receive the hair in 4 business days. And the seller communication skills were excellent, let's just hope once it's installed the quality stays the same.
(Posted on 1/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24 Inch #1b Natural Curly High Quality Full Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More