Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

26 Inch Natural Black Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig Deep Wave

Quality
Value
Price
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$390.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love the hair Review by Natalia
Quality
Value
Price
The hair came in very quickly and it feels so soft!! I cannot wait to install the hair and feel fleeky again! (Posted on 12/2/2015)
good quality hair Review by Yolanda
Quality
Value
Price
Everything was great thick soft wig, fast delivery great customer service answered all my questions,yet too install it. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
thick and soft . Review by Sharvella
Quality
Value
Price
I am so happy I received my hair today and th delivery was so freaking fast and Ms Ginny was on point when it came to me asking questions about anything. I will be ordering from her again thank you so much and I love my hair and the wig was thick (Posted on 11/11/2015)
The hair is amazing , its soft and there's no tangle or shedding . Review by Danae
Quality
Value
Price
This was my first time ever buying hair online , I have to admit I was nervous . But I can honestly say I definitely will be buying from Ginnylacewigs again . The hair is amazing , its soft and there's no tangle or shedding . Also , it took only 2 days for me to receive my hair which was incredible .Thank you so much Ginny you were such a great help . (Posted on 11/5/2015)
overall satisfied with the hair . Review by JAMIE
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is extremely fulltexture is very much as described, No any shedding from running fingers thru the wig at all , overall super excited to install! Feels like I finally found a great vendor! Thanks (Posted on 11/3/2015)
I love this hair . Review by Shawnikquia H.
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair.....so glad I decided to buy from this company.I have been recommending this company to everyone that ask me about my hair. (Posted on 10/19/2015)
Beautiful hair , thanks for everything ! Review by Shakera J.
Quality
Value
Price
Just received my hair yesterday and it is beautiful! The hair is true to length. I ordered my hair during the weekend so there was a delay but Helen kept me updated with everything and when the product was shipped I received it in 2 days! Carmen was so nice!! I will definitely be buying from here again. I would recommend this vendor. Thanks for everything :) (Posted on 10/18/2015)
Overall this was a great wig although I ordered the Indian hair and it dries out very quickly. I advise buying a nice moisturizer too Review by Laura
Quality
Value
Price
The extra density didn't add much thickness which was a problem for me and the Indian hair dries out quickly. Other than that this wig was excellent (Posted on 10/9/2015)
BEST HAIR EVER! Review by Eldridge H.
Quality
Value
Price
BEST HAIR EVER! The shipping was so fast, took 3 days! The hair is super soft, the waves are beautiful.....Cant wait to get a sew in!!!Will be ordering this hair again soon! (Posted on 9/27/2015)
GREAT QUALITY Review by Elmida L.
Quality
Value
Price
This is my 2nd time purchasing hair from this seller! I love my hair!Always GREAT QUALITY , Fast shipping !!!! Thanks (Posted on 9/17/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 32 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 26 Inch Natural Black Brazilian Hair Full Lace Wig Deep Wave

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More