Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

26 Inch Unprocessed Color Quality Straight Brazilian Full Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$390.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
very good Review by Vanessa Crisman
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The wig is very soft and looks just like the picture. The shipping was really fast and the seller's communication was very clear. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Hair is beautiful! Review by Zariah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
i just got the hair and i m so happy its sooo beautiful soo nice and soft. i really think this is the best hair i buy here. thanks very much!! (Posted on 3/24/2016)
Good Review by Chelsea
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The communication with Carmen started out poor but then it became excellent.. I am and will continue to be a loyal customer. The quality and grade of this hair is excellent. Thank you Carmen for all your hard work to accommodate my needs!! (Posted on 2/28/2016)
I loveeeeee this hair ! Review by Tiara M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I loveeeeee this hair ! It's amazing though I was worried at first about the quality of the hair but it's really amazing ! Shipping was fat maggie has amazing Custmer service great experience! Love ittttt (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Love it! Review by Mikal Y.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is verrrrrry soft, looks exactly like the photos above, shipping was very fast. bought hair for my girls.Love it love it. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
The hair arrived on time and beautiful out of the package. The service is awesome. Review by Ciara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is very good soft and full the only thing is it took awhile only because I ordered on a weekend but thank you I love my hair very much will be installing it tomorrow for my birthday . (Posted on 1/28/2016)
Great hair, amazing service. I love it! Review by Oye E.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is AMAZING! It did not smell, it was soft, little to no shedding, and it was is absolutely beautiful. I had great communication with the sellers and my hair came super fast. I will definitely buy again! (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Love love love this hair Review by Floyd
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great product delivered in 3 days and very soft haven't put it in yet but it's a great product looks just like the picture . I am happy with my order! (Posted on 1/4/2016)
It was good hair and good service. Thank you very much Review by Tionna R.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is exactly how they described it I ordered Monday & received Thursday , the vender communicated with me until I received my hair ... The hair is soft , has no smell & it DO NOT SHED I haven't installed yet but so far I'm satisfied with what I purchased, I will do a review video once I installed hair ... So far so good (Posted on 1/3/2016)
I love it PERFECT Review by Marielle Y.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Love the hair I ordered, Will be ordering more hair from u real soon . Best customer service ever!!! Thank u again (Posted on 12/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 26 Inch Unprocessed Color Quality Straight Brazilian Full Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More