Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

20 Inch #1b Deep Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
17 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$305.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
so wonderful Review by Mireille BOURDON
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great purchase!I have gotten so many compliments on how gorgeous my hair is. (Posted on 10/11/2016)
Great hair , I love it . Review by Jasmine
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I order 22 inch was very thick . It has very little shedding, no smell, and the hair is very soft . Great for the price will be updating the review in a week or so. Thank you so much . (Posted on 3/24/2016)
good Review by Trina W.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Im excited about the hair I received! It feel good, smells good and i hope it does everything else as good...haven't installed yet...I definitely told everyone i know to buy hair from here lol well be buying again (Posted on 3/2/2016)
I'm So In love With This Hair Review by Atavia
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I'm So In love With This Hair Its So Soft, No Smell, True To Its Length I Give 4 Stars Cause I Haven't Installed It But I Recommend Anybody To Get This Hair Its Worth It No Shedding Either Can't Get No Better Than That Great Customer Service I Love It Will Be Order Again Definitely. (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Shipping was quick!! The hair is great! Thank you! Review by Maryam
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is the best hair online. I am very impressed. The is minimal sheeting and when I say minimal I mean like 1 strand. The hair is silky soft to the touch. I have had the hair for about 2 weeks and the wave pattern is still visible . It is beautiful hair and came on time. (Posted on 1/28/2016)
So beautiful and natural. Review by Thrisa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair came so fast! I get so many compliments on my hair. So beautiful and natural.The provider kept in touch with me at all times ! I am very satisfied with this hair so far, hopefully for a very long time ! (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Great... Review by Lauren S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am so in love with this Hair. It's true to length, the wig was so full and sooo soft. I most definitely will be ordering again. (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Very nice hair I'm in love it!! Review by Anna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is absolutely beautiful and soft, softer than I expected and the hair is also true to its length. (Posted on 12/29/2015)
I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks! Review by Uchechi A.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I was very skeptical about buying hair online but I decided to give it a try. The seller was extremely helpful and the hair was delivered sooner than I thought it would. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase. The hair is true to length and the texture is good....it's very soft. I dyed it black and had it installed and got many compliments. I'll definitely be ordering again soon. Thanks! (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Just amazing Will order Again. Review by Michaela
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered Sunday night & received hair Wednesday afternoon. Hair feels good, nice and soft, tangle & shed free!! Just amazing Will order Again. (Posted on 12/25/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 20 Inch #1b Deep Wave Brazilian Virgin Hair Full Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More