Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24Inch #2 Brown Deep Wave Lace Front Wigs For Women

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$220.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
I am very impressed with my hair. Review by Aminah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am very impressed with my hair, an I ordered my hair on a Wednesday an received it next Monday. ...i will be ordering from you again, also they were very quick in answering questions that I had. Thank you (Posted on 1/19/2016)
Good Seller , Good hair . Review by Deairrah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is super soft. I have not installed it yet but I am certain that I will love it. The seller kept in touch with me so that I could know when my package will arrive. They were very professional, I will be recommending my friends. Thank you (Posted on 12/25/2015)
Great hair. Review by Terry
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great hair, haven't installed it yet. No shedding correct length. Got it within 4 days of ordering it. First time buying from this vendor will not be the last. (Posted on 12/21/2015)
Beautiful Hair! Very Fast Shipping! Review by Katrina M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Fast shipping!!!! Love the hair...very soft and has a beautiful wave pattern. I haven't received any tangles or shedding so far. (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Great ! Review by Chaz S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Everything went nice and smooth. Which is the reason I will be back to shop again soon. (Posted on 12/15/2015)
I received the wig and I love it. Review by Amisha S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I received the wig and I love it. Exactly how it was described. I installed it for my friends'wedding. I loved the style and natural look. I will order again and recommend to more friends. Thank you guys . (Posted on 12/11/2015)
I LOVE MY HAIR !!! Review by Denae
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE MY HAIR! It looks and feels so soft , I toughed it many times :) Great seller great communication you won't be disappointed!!! Very fast shipping (Posted on 12/8/2015)
love it love it love ❤ Review by Esther
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
my daughter love her hair and i received it on time.the hair has no order.thanks again i will be ordering from you again... (Posted on 12/7/2015)
Good hair. Review by Clara
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is lovely & fast shipping I recommend I will always be using this vendor again...GOOD COMMUNICATION (Posted on 12/6/2015)
i love my hair Review by Makayela
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
THIS HAIR IS BEAUTIFUL , IM VERY SATISFIED , ITS SO THICK AND PRETTY AND TRUE TO LENGTH .. WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN (Posted on 12/4/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 21 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24Inch #2 Brown Deep Wave Lace Front Wigs For Women

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More