Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

26 Inch Natural Curly Lace Front Quality Wig Natural Color

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
74 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$240.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
Great Hair!! Review by Shyanna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Shipping was very fast, I was speaking to someone in the company about details on the wig and they were very helpful and professional. The hair is soft, very full, nice shine to it with no smell. I've had it in for almost a month now and it has barely tangled. I would definitely recommend the hair and company to anyone. I will definitely be back for more hair. (Posted on 4/25/2016)
Great product! Review by Eva
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love the hair, I got a little impatient because it took 5 days to have the wig made BUT the hair came out great! I would order from Ginny again. She also sent me one piece of eye lashes thanks again !!!! (Posted on 3/23/2016)
OMG THIS HAIR IS SO AMAZING!! Review by Anisa B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
OMG THIS HAIR IS SO AMAZING!! It came within 3-4 days and she communicated with me through whole shipping process THANK YOU SO SO MUCH I WAS SO NERVOUS but ginnylacewigs made me feel comfortable. ❤️ (Posted on 3/20/2016)
The hair feels nice. Review by Adrianne
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is really pretty and soft I haven't installed yet. I ordered the hair on a Fri and got it tuesday. Overall I love the hair and will definitely order again! (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Wonderful ! Review by Nacy
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love my hair so far no shedding only reason I gave it a 4 is Bc I haven't installed yet and Carmen has absolutely great customer service. (Posted on 3/4/2016)
2nd time purchasing and its even better!! Review by Breyana
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Received the hair very quickly and it even came with free lashes. Carmen was very helpful and communicated with me throughout the entire transaction. Gave 4 stars because I haven't installed hair yet (Posted on 2/28/2016)
Great hair, very soft Review by Mason
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I really like this hair. I've had it in my head for like a month now. It had no bad smell when I got it. It is very soft and pretty and true to length and very full. (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Great hair, communication, & all! Review by Naomi
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is sooooo soft and does not shed or tangle, my first time buying hair online and I'm excited to get it installed, I've heard nothing but wonderful things about the hair (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Good! Review by Larie S.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is THE ONLY place I will be ordering my wig from, from now on. I love this hair... it so soft and it doesn't shed. It is sooooo beautiful ! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
This hair is so soft and it curls nicely. Review by BEVERLY
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair looks and feels nice and was neatly packaged. I plan on dying the hair so I won't be able to comment on the dying ability until later. Overall between ordering and delivery and look and feel I'm satisfied with my order. (Posted on 1/28/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 74 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 26 Inch Natural Curly Lace Front Quality Wig Natural Color

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More