Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Lace Front Bob Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $175.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
wonderful! Review by schuster claudia
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Love this wig! The 1st wig I've ever bought and I was worried buying it off of the internet but it looks real-it's so much fun! (Posted on 10/12/2016)
amazing Review by Ludmila Schweng
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This was one of my first wigs ever, and I was so happy with it.
They make it easy. The price is good and it lasts well. (Posted on 10/12/2016)
Recomend this company and the product Review by Lisbeth
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Wig is so beautiful!! I loved it so much. It fits me so well. I wore it to school and got so many compliments which makes me more excited. I recommend this web to my friends already. I guess they'll order soon! (Posted on 7/21/2016)
I'll be back soon ~ Review by Frankly
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
the hair is true to length and very soft my hair dresser kept complement ing this hair .it still held a curly good i will denefitly order again and i really recommend this vendor (Posted on 3/23/2016)
This is my second order in a week. Review by RoxAnne
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is my second order in a week. ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ big thumps up to the seller!!! Wonderful seller. FAST SHIPPING. GREAT RESPONSE FROM THE SELLER. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Will definitely be ordering from seller!!! Review by Vertha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Delivery was fast! Communication with seller was professional. I am in love with my hair! Will definitely be ordering from seller!!! ❤️❤️❤️ (Posted on 2/25/2016)
I love this hair. Review by Tiera
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair. The supplier was very nice and kept me informed thru the whole process. The shipping took five days. I ordered on Friday and it got here on Wednesday. I will be ordering with them again. Thanks again ! (Posted on 2/23/2016)
I am OVERJOYED by the quality of this hair! Review by Erricka J.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am OVERJOYED by the quality of this hair! Everything from the purchasing, shipping, and communication was top notch. The hair arrived within 5 days. The hair was soft, the texture was perfect and were full. I will DEFINITELY be purchasing from this seller for ALL my hair needs. Awesome service! (Posted on 2/21/2016)
I love it! Review by Itss A.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Delivery was hassle-free, and the hair came in 4 days. The wig is very high quality. Both my stylist and I were impressed by the soft texture and there has been virtually no shedding. I will definitely be ordering this hair faithfully and recommending it to friends. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
The hair is wonderful! Review by Natasha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is wonderful! No shedding or tangling. Great customer service...I receive my hair in 5 days. I will purchase again. (Posted on 1/19/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Lace Front Bob Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More