Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Lace Front Bob Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
100 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$180.00

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10
I'm loving the hair , soft ! Review by Linda
Quality
Value
Price
So far I am loving the hair , the wig was thick I got it in the mail when was expected. The hair don't shed as much it didn't smell .. I recommend you guys to get this hair & I will sure but ordering this hair again. (Posted on 11/25/2015)
Love eeeeee this hair. ..will install soon. Review by Jeric
Quality
Value
Price
Love eeeeee this hair. ..will install soon. Delivery was fast. Wig was a nice size and true to length and they're so soft. I would recommend and I will be buying again. (Posted on 11/24/2015)
I love the hair. Review by Lynn
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is beautiful super soft.I ordered a 12 inch . I love the hair.I received package in less than 5 days!! Looks just like picture, Will provide more feedback after installation! (Posted on 11/24/2015)
Great hair . Review by Aida
Quality
Value
Price
Great seller and super fast shipping. I'll be honest, the hair is silky and looks beautiful to me. Won't install this hair until next month for my wedding. Yay! (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Highly recommend . Review by JENIFFER
Quality
Value
Price
This is my second time buying from GINNYLACEWIGS .The Hair is nice and soft, fast shipping comes within 4 days . I will buy more for my sisters soon~~~ (Posted on 11/16/2015)
fast shipping , best service . Review by Keiana
Quality
Value
Price
Received it very fast. Can't wait to get it installed. Very soft and does not smell at all. Would recommend to my friends. (Posted on 11/16/2015)
Beautiful hair! very soft! Review by Aria
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful hair! very soft! Excellent customer service!!!! Can't wait to install!!!! I will be purchasing again! Thank you!!!!! (Posted on 11/12/2015)
This hair is amazing Review by Shantol
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is amazing. It didnt have any shedding and it looks just like the picture.Got my hair in 4 days very pleased I would strongly recommend this seller (Posted on 11/11/2015)
excellent Review by Daphne
Quality
Value
Price
This was my fourth time ordering from Ginny hair, and once again I am very happy with my purchase. The hair quality is excellent and I always receive it within 3-4 business days. (Posted on 11/10/2015)
It's awesome hair ! Review by Rosenique
Quality
Value
Price
I was really surprised because the price was sooooo good but this hair is awesome and full very bouncy with great movement!! Thank you I Love it I will be back :) (Posted on 11/5/2015)

Items 31 to 40 of 100 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 10

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Lace Front Bob Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More