Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24Inch #1b Natural Curly Youtube Lace Front Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$225.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Absolutely love this hair !! Review by Hera
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Absolutely love this hair !! Super fast shipping and great customer service. Minimal to none shedding great texture. Will be ordering again. I also ombre'd the ends and after a deep conditioning texture was back to normal soft curly loose look. (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Excellent ! Review by Shandrell
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I placed my order Monday and received it Thursday. Excellent communication, very fast shipping and so far the hair seems to be just what I expected. I will send an update in a few days once the hair is installed!!!!!! (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Love it. Can't wait to install. Highly recommend. Review by Keanna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Fast delivery ordered Sunday received Wednesday, true to length , no shedding, soft hadn't smell overall I'm pleased and ready to install! (Posted on 2/25/2016)
Amazing hair! Review by Kerrica L.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Amazing hair! So worth the price, Really soft, thick, curls and holds curl really well. There's a little shedding but it's expected, Excellent customer service, super quick ship. 1st time ever ordering on here and I would definitely order again. (Posted on 2/23/2016)
I'm a very happy customer. Review by Shatorrie B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I received my hair today & when I say it's everything plus more...I'm in love with my hair and the length of the hair is just what I asked for...I'm a very happy customer & will be purchasing more hair from Ginny Lace Wig. (Posted on 2/21/2016)
Very nice quality Review by Jasmine H.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Communication was amazing ! A+++++ customer service hair feels so soft true to length will install this week so excited!! (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Good hair really soft I recommend to buy from this seller Review by Yaminah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair,it's my first time ordering the shipping was super fast I got my hair in 4 days which is awesome. The hair is so soft and beautiful definitely will order again (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Definitely ordering from here again! Review by Fanthasia
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is my first time getting wig and the hair was really nice and shiny. It came pretty fast too and it doesn't shed. Definitely ordering from here again! (Posted on 1/3/2016)
Love my hair . Review by Vaness
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is extremely soft !!!So far, everything is just wonderful. Haven't installed it yet, but i'll be sure to return for another review when done. (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Great customer service Review by Dee W.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The customer service was excellent. I received the hair quickly and I love it. I will definitely order from here again. (Posted on 12/28/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24Inch #1b Natural Curly Youtube Lace Front Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More