Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Best Seller 16Inch #1b Afro Curly Full Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$220.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice and comfortable wig Review by Jerrae
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This one looks full and nice! Soft to touch without bad smells. It is wearing comfortable and easy to apply and easy to care. I am satisfied with your products and your services. Sales are patient and helpful, shipping is fast. (Posted on 8/1/2016)
love it!! Review by Jamie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
5 stars customer service!!Products delivered are same with description and are of good quality..Came fast in time.Overall an excellent online purchase experience. Love this wig.
(Posted on 7/25/2016)
Beautiful hair. Review by LaTreuna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful hair. it's very minor love how the hair feels overall and it took curl very well Very fast shipping n communication was great. (Posted on 3/24/2016)
Will be ordering again Review by Cherry
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great customer service...Fast shipping...So far so good.. Just got it installed today.. Curl pattern is beautiful and hair is soft... Will be ordering again (Posted on 3/4/2016)
I love this hair. Review by Tiffany B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful soft hair. When I opened the package the quantity was perfect! (Posted on 1/3/2016)
I LOVE the hair! Review by Ajowah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I LOVE the hair! The length, color, texture is true to description. As far as the shipping goes its through DHL so it comes on time. The vendor is very nice and keeps in touch with you through the process. Cant wait to install this hair! Definitely a great choice! (Posted on 12/29/2015)
Best customer service , thanks Review by Tynisha H.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I just received my hair today it is absolutely gorgeous, no shedding & no smell,Carmen was amazing with making you feel welcome the shipping was fast i can not wait for my install and to order again. (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Absolutely gorgeously ! Review by Holly
Quality
Value
Price
just opened my package ...Absolutely gorgeous hair can't wait to put it in feels lovely and soft,I will most definitely order this again. (Posted on 12/2/2015)
Hair seems good so far. Review by Sandrea L.
Quality
Value
Price
Hair seems good so far. Fast shipping, no tangles, true to length.. I will be doing a YouTube review to show how hair holds up.. Also great customer service (Posted on 9/30/2015)
So I am very happy with my hair!! Review by Breanna H.
Quality
Value
Price
So I am very happy with my hair!! It is true to length,It is very soft, I have had it in for about a week now, and it is wonderful! Now, it doesn't shed at all by now overall I will order again!! (Posted on 9/30/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Best Seller 16Inch #1b Afro Curly Full Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More