Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Peruvian Full Lace Wigs 18Inch Jet Black Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $380.00

Special Price $290.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I receive this hair from the seller. Review by Mary B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I receive this hair from the seller. The transaction was good. The hair is very soft and no smell washing it was good did not tangle still soft to the touch and will order from this seller again. She respond to you when you ask question and try her best meet all the request (Posted on 12/9/2015)
The hair is soft and perfect. Review by Diana
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is soft and perfect. I havent installed the hair, so I cant say if it will hold up. But from looking and feeling this hair, it's great and as described. I received the hair within 4 business days, which is also a plus. And thank you, This vendor is on my list to order from again. (Posted on 11/20/2015)
Love my hair! Review by Marlet
Quality
Value
Price
Love my hair! Got a shoulder length. You guys work very well in hair! Hair is very natural looking! I am going to order more for a friend! (Posted on 11/18/2015)
Very nice hair always Review by Sara
Quality
Value
Price
Very nice hair always a pleasure Ginnyhair is the best!!! Inches are true wig are thick and I'm loving the it!!♡♡♡ (Posted on 10/28/2015)
The hair is great! Review by Lavida
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is great! The shipping was on time and fast . Will be ordering more from this supplier....Keeping me up to date was great as well.Excellent service (Posted on 10/26/2015)
So pretty hair , i love it ! Review by Ghia
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is pretty good well it Is worth what you paid for very soft minimal shedding just installed it pretty good for now , I love it! (Posted on 10/21/2015)
Love the hair Review by Juanita P.
Quality
Value
Price
Great product. The hair is soft and silky and it doesn't tangle or shed. I am very pleased with the hair and I will definitely order again. (Posted on 9/22/2015)
I absolutely love the wigs . Review by Debbiann S.
Quality
Value
Price
I absolutely love the wigs the process of receiving the wigs was efficient and effective. Excellent customer service, keep up the good works (Posted on 7/27/2015)
I love your company!!!! Review by sherrelle hicks
Quality
Value
Price
I love your company!!!! The quality and price is better than all other companies. I'm starting a YouTube channel to do reviews because everyone compliments my hair everywhere I go!!!! You have gained a loyal consumer and I'll continue to spread the word of great customer service. Thank you (Posted on 7/14/2015)
OMG I love this wig!!! Review by Natasha R.
Quality
Value
Price
OMG I love this wig!!! The wig looks just like shown on the picture. I just received the wig today so hopefully after washing it the wig will stay looking nice. The customer service was excellent as well. I will definitely be ordering more wigs from this seller (Posted on 7/14/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Peruvian Full Lace Wigs 18Inch Jet Black Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More