Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

20 Inch #1 Water Wave Full Lace African American Wigs On Sale

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$265.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love this wig so much!! Review by Felice
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this wig so much!! It has natural shiny and soft feeling hair. Looks so beautiful, good quality wig obviously. Came in 4 days, fast shipping. I'll order again soon. (Posted on 7/19/2016)
happy customer! Review by Blair
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I must say I had my doubts but I absolutely love the hair . Even after I washed and I dyed it. It still came out looking fine.it don't shed all.. happy customer! (Posted on 3/24/2016)
AMAZING HAIR ! Review by Leilani M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
OMG THIS HAIR IS SO AMAZING!! I'm giving it 4 stars because I haven't installed or bleached it but overall the hair is soft no shedding I think I will love it also the hair came fast in like 4 days after I ordered. (Posted on 2/26/2016)
Beautiful hair ! Review by Alysa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair was beautiful and just what it stated...i will be ordering again...The seller kept in contact with me the entire time until i received my package.!!☺ (Posted on 2/23/2016)
Hair was Amazing! Review by Perri M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I'm in love the hair is beautiful the service I received was excellent and the delivery was on time. I couldn't ask for a more satisfying experience (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Excellent! Review by Kiona
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is amazing. No shedding. Soft.I bought this hair for my mom & she LOVES it! A friend of mine who loves this hair recommended it & i'm glad she did! (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Good hair ! Review by Tina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
FASTEST SHIPPING I EVER SEEN !!!! Awesome soft and bouncy hair !!! OMG I am so happy with this hair ! (Posted on 1/28/2016)
Perfect Review by Jataina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great communication from seller!!! The hair looks so pretty and soft, can't wait to put it in! (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Perfect Review by Jataina
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great communication from seller!!! The hair looks so pretty and soft, can't wait to put it in! (Posted on 1/6/2016)
Beautiful Hair . Review by kobe
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Fast Ship! Good communication & Customer Service!Minimum shedding not much. I would definitely order again from this vendor.
Thank you (Posted on 1/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 26 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 20 Inch #1 Water Wave Full Lace African American Wigs On Sale

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More