Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Peruvian Deep Wave Full Lace Wig 24Inch Jet Black Wigs For Women

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$360.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Nice hair Review by M***e M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is very nice,soft curly . I highlighted it my customer loved it . I received this wig about 5 days after ordering. Thank you so much for excellent service, PS. this is one of the best full lace wigs hair lines that I have ever seen . (Posted on 3/23/2016)
Good . Review by Leilani
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I'm giving it 4 stars because I haven't installed or bleached it but overall the hair is soft no shedding I think I will love it also the hair came fast in like 4 days after I ordered. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Excellent! Review by Dynisha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair is awesome, little to no shedding ~!everywhere I go someone stops me and ask where I get from. Definitely gonna order hair again from this seller (Posted on 3/4/2016)
LOVE Review by LATAY
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair was worth the wait. It's soooooooooooo soft feels so lush only thing Is it's a little thin at the ends. Other than that I'm happy will definitely order again. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
Beautiful hair & wonderful service ! Review by Paul M.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful hair very soft, tangle free and little shedding. Carmen was very helpful and thorough with the answers she gave to questions. YouTube review coming soon. (Posted on 2/21/2016)
I can't wait to install it! Review by customer
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair feels great .great delivery first time ordering with this company .cant wait to install it . (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Excellent! Review by Desiree W.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I LOVE the hair just got it today & the wig was a VERY nice size, VERY quick shipping i will most definitely buy again from you guys ; thank you for the GREAT communication. cant wait to install them !! (Posted on 12/28/2015)
Soft hair !!! Review by Latashia D.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair! I cowashed it before installing it and not one piece of hair shedder. it's incredibly soft and I definitely recommend this (Posted on 12/24/2015)
I loveeeee it! Review by Jasmine
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I loveeeee it! Most definitely will be ordering again! Usually spend almost 200$ on Brazilian hair so I'm happy I found this!I'm so in love with my hair, I'm ordering some hair for my sister because she's love it too. (Posted on 12/22/2015)
So far so good!! Review by Solomon J.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Hair feels great very very soft.... The wig was very thick but have not worn them yet so I'm unsure of how the hair will be in the future... But so far so good!! (Posted on 12/21/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Peruvian Deep Wave Full Lace Wig 24Inch Jet Black Wigs For Women

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More