Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

16Inch Brazilian Body Wave Lace Front Wigs #1b Natural Black

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$205.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
5/5 rating Review by Fatimah G.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is very soft and nice.Fast delivery I haven't installed yet but looks good . 5/5 rating☺ (Posted on 2/1/2016)
I love this hair! Review by Caramel
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair! Excellent pricing, exceptional delivery, and great feel! You got yourself a LIFETIME CUSTOMER!!! I am very happy (Posted on 12/24/2015)
nice and soft Review by Akayla
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is perfect and feeling good patterns really nice.i love it.I will order from them again (Posted on 11/20/2015)
The hair is pretty dope really soft. Review by Crystal
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is pretty dope really soft, Carmen was nice enough to let me know where my hair was at every stop and gave me bendy rollers with my purchase which I cant wait to try out. (Posted on 11/2/2015)
I do love the hair . Review by Kekee
Quality
Value
Price
product was as described, true to length and no tangle . love the hair, will definitely recommend this seller anytime. shipping was fast, took three days to receive my hair. (Posted on 10/29/2015)
I havent installed it yet but the hair feels great! Review by Jessica
Quality
Value
Price
Thank you so much.....I havent installed it yet but the hair feels great! No shed when I run my fingers through it.....it looks just like the picture.....I hope to be a regular customer. (Posted on 10/23/2015)
I am really happy with my purchase. Review by Pascal D.
Quality
Value
Price
The shipping was so fast!!!! A good quality of hair. Thank you for your kindness too,I am really happy with my purchase. (Posted on 8/30/2015)
Amazballs like always Review by Amber M.
Quality
Value
Price
The items were true to description, I have installed it and I'm loving it. Shipping was fast and easy. And the customer service was great! Ginny ensured that I had my hair and continued to follow through. I usually don't post any pictures or leave feedback but this time I did (Posted on 8/3/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 16Inch Brazilian Body Wave Lace Front Wigs #1b Natural Black

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More