Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

Curly Lace Front Wigs 16Inch #1 Black Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$180.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Reasonable price and great service! Review by Raven
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Reasonable price and great service! I’ve been ginnylacewigs customer for many times now and never have been unsatisfied at all. Quality wig with soft hair.Love it!! (Posted on 8/1/2016)
GOOD PRODUCT Review by Vivien
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I can't wait to put it on when I received it. Maybe someone like long hair but short hair suits me perfect, the cap size is good, and hair took the color well.Love it and I'm willing to order from ginnylacewigs again. (Posted on 7/22/2016)
Absolutely love it!! Review by Kathie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Wig is so beautiful!! I love it so much! I wore it attending a wedding and I received so many compliments. It is easy to apply and wearing comfortable. Recommend! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
I like the hair I will be looking forward to buying again. Review by Amanda
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Everything came fast the shipping was incredible. And he hair feels lovely cant wait to get it installed. Will be back for longer lengths. Thanks you guys ! (Posted on 3/24/2016)
super!!! Review by Aundria J.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I simply loved this hair. I was sooooo skeptical at first. Everyone ask where I got my hair and they're so surprised at how good it looks and cheap it was. I will surely purchase again. (Posted on 2/2/2016)
Maryam Review by Jawanna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I just received my hair. It is extremely soft. Carmen kept track of everything!! Shipping was great it took longer than I thought but only because I ordered during the holidays other than that everything was fine. I highly recommend!!!!! Photo coming soon once I install (Posted on 1/28/2016)
I LOVE THIS HAIR AND CARMEN! Review by Daijah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I LOVE THIS HAIR AND CARMEN! I had a issue and she took care of it!!! Soft beautiful no smell great for the price. Definitely will be ordering again. (Posted on 1/14/2016)
I love the wig :) Review by Kadedra
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I love the wig I'm hoping I got the right size for my head tho I think I did right now I'm just playing with it thank you for delivering it before my birthday :) will definitely be purchasing here again (Posted on 1/8/2016)
Love the Hair so far...! Review by Oriesha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Love the Hair so far...! It has been installed For a week now and hair is soft and beautiful, Shipping was very fast and Customer Service was Excellent!! (Posted on 1/6/2016)
I love my hair! definitely well worth the money :) Review by Yanique
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The seller is very helpful and kind. The hair is very soft and good quality.I LOVED THIS HAIR! Will be ordering again. ☺️ (Posted on 1/4/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: Curly Lace Front Wigs 16Inch #1 Black Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More