Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

24 Inch #1b Deep Wave Human Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$315.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Loving my hair Review by JJ
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This is good quality hair, will order again. Try not to brush it to hard or you will pull a lot of the hair out. I would suggest ordering a higher density bc of that. But other than that this wig is great and I love it.
(Posted on 5/8/2018)
Great ! Review by Bambi R.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Everything was great, Love the hair sooo much thanks! Will be purchasing again. (Posted on 3/20/2016)
Great service and fast delivery Review by Leilani
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered Thursday and received it Monday. the hair is soft and bouncy. I haven't installed yet so I don't know how thick the wig really was. But so far the hair is wonderful. And I was pleased with the communication from the supplier and the delivery was very quick! (Posted on 1/18/2016)
I love this hair Review by lina
Quality
Value
Price
I love this hair, I will being using this product and vendor again. very accurate and fast shipping (Posted on 12/3/2015)
hair is beautiful. Review by LeChelle
Quality
Value
Price
hair is beautiful, no shedding. ordered sunday recieved Thursday. they even colored it for me Ginny is awesome. I wont buy from another seller. (Posted on 11/20/2015)
amazing hair Review by Britty
Quality
Value
Price
This is an amazing hair....the quality is great...i will be ordering more....the seller is amazing got customer service...proud to order more hair from u guys again. (Posted on 11/18/2015)
This Is Like The Best Hair! Review by Christine
Quality
Value
Price
This Is Like The Best Hair! Never Bought Hair Online Because It Seems Suspect But It Is Beautiful I Am Glad That I Got It! wonderful communication, fast shipping and i really satisfied with it ! (Posted on 11/5/2015)
My hair is awesome I LOVE MY HAIR!!!! Review by Juanita
Quality
Value
Price
My hair is awesome I LOVE MY HAIR!!!! Hair is definitely soft. True to length. Communication was good from vendor. Definitely will buy again. (Posted on 11/1/2015)
Very satisfied with this purchase great Review by Lostnickii
Quality
Value
Price
i have not installed the hair yet...but it was smooth and soft.Very satisfied with this purchase great hair great sellers and fast delivery thank you will buy again (Posted on 10/26/2015)
The Customer Service was amazing ! Review by Kira S.
Quality
Value
Price
The Customer Service was amazing ! Shipping was really good, order hair on Friday and got it on a Wednesday. Install was so good it feels really light on my head ,Would definitely order from this seller again. (Posted on 10/8/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 24 Inch #1b Deep Wave Human Hair Glueless Full Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More