Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

16 Inch #4 Natural Straight Indian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$175.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great service and quality products Review by Lisbeth
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
It's well constructed and the hair is really soft and very natural.This company listens to the needs of their customers which means a lot to me. 5 stars.Great service!! Thank you!! (Posted on 7/20/2016)
Love it! Review by ANA B
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I ordered this wig as my first sew in wig and oh my goodness, I love it so much! I actually had to bleach the hair twice because the #4 wasn't as light as shown in the picture, but the hair held up well even after bleaching it twice! The density is perfect, very natural, not too thin & not too thick! I am so in love with this hair. Can't wait to order more :) (Posted on 4/15/2016)
I absolutely love this wig Review by A***a B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I absolutely love this wig. It is soft, little to no sheds, and fit the description. A little big for my head, leaves room for hair to breathe. Definitely worth the buy. Also the service is great with communication. Fast shipment as well. (Posted on 3/7/2016)
great hair :-) :-) :-) Review by SHARON
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is GREAT. It shipped really fast and AWESOME customer service. The hair has little to no shedding and had no smell!!! Will be ordering again and again. (Posted on 3/2/2016)
BOMB !!! Review by Lashawn L.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is the BOMB, I've never felt hair so soft especially since this is about to be my first sew- in, I had to wait a little longer because of the Chinese new year but who cares, this hair is so beautiful it's ridiculous,love it very much !!! (Posted on 2/21/2016)
I LOVE THIS HAIR Review by Niouma F.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Oh my lord I LOVE THIS HAIR, no smell no nothing literally the best hair ever, I will be a loyal customer from here on out. (Posted on 2/21/2016)
The wig was awesome!!!!!!!!!!! Review by Charlotte P
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I am very pleased with this hair.This hair is quality hair,the wig was pretty full for the lengths. The hair came in very fast (less than 5 days) and Carmen was very easy to contact and was very nice and attentive to my needs. (Posted on 12/21/2015)
love the hair!! Review by Vanessa
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
thank you so much Carmen. you are the best. am grateful. you kept in touch and informed me all the way. excellent customer service. you have got yourself a permanent customer. I loooovvvveee the hair too. (Posted on 12/20/2015)
Thank you so much . Review by Alice B.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Bought two wigs for my friend and me. The hair is really lovely & soft very much !!!! I am so excited.....can't wait to fix it ! thank you!!! (Posted on 12/13/2015)
Great Hair. Review by Leah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Great, the hair feels so soft, shipping was fast (received the hair in 5 days) and customer service was excellent . I will definitely order again (Posted on 12/10/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 16 Inch #4 Natural Straight Indian Human Hair Lace Front Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More