Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Full Lace Bob Wigs

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $230.00

Special Price $225.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
I love these lashes!! Review by Mabel
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Really fits me very well. This elfin crop makes me more neat and beautiful of maturity. The quality is good either, full but not very thick,perfect density.No shedding no tangling, will pay more attention to your website. (Posted on 7/25/2016)
QUALITY WIG Review by Stephanie
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I received my order in 5 days.And it came in good condition and well packaged. I can tell it's a good quality wig.I'm satisfied,thanks for everything. (Posted on 7/21/2016)
love it , Hair is AMAZING ! Review by M***a P.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair was nice and soft and kinda came in good timing shipped out fast I should say over pleased (Posted on 3/24/2016)
Always satisfied . Review by Marquita
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Always satisfied .. This will be my third order .Hair was received quickly and it looks beautiful! (Posted on 3/2/2016)
nice hair Review by Breana
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I'll give this 4 stars only because I haven't installed it yet, but I love the hair, it's good quality and soft and the shipment was very fast! (Posted on 1/28/2016)
Wow,i love the hair!! thanks a lot!!! Review by Brandy
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
GREAT HAIR, IT'S REALLY SOFT AND THE SELLER STAYED IN CONTACT WITH ME THE WHOLE TIME. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO OTHERS!! (Posted on 1/18/2016)
The package came extremely fast I love the hair!!! Review by Moronta
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The seller stayed in contact with me until I received my hair. Hair had no smell. I installed my hair so far no shedding. the wig was full. (Posted on 1/18/2016)
I will definitely recommend this hair! Review by Michelle
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Carmen was amazing to do business with!! I love this hair thick and soft no smell no shedding as of yet i will install and post pics and do a video update, i was pleasantly surprised! I will definitely recommend this hair! (Posted on 1/14/2016)
OBSESSED!!!! GREAT SERVICE!! Review by Michaela
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
OBSESSED!!!! GREAT SERVICE!! GREAT HAIR!! AND VERY NICE PEOPLE!!!! honestly thank you so much the wait was so worth it and if your reading this, this is the place to get you wigs from!!! (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Pretty hair ! Review by Keneedra
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The hair is so lovely and thick, very beautiful hair, texture is very soft.I would recommend to anyone. Love the hair . (Posted on 12/29/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12 Inch #1b Natural Black Straight Youtube Full Lace Bob Wigs

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More