Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Quality Lace
Wigs Experts

12inch #1B Zoe Saldana Hairstyle Bob Lace Front Wigs For Sale

Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $180.00

Special Price $175.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
In Love Review by Latesha
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Couldnt be happier with my unit. The hair was full, bouncy and soft. No smell,shedding or tangling. Customer service was excellent and shipping was fast. Im a new loyal customer for sure. (Posted on 1/28/2016)
I love this hair . Will buy again Review by timarah
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I've received the hair in three days after the transaction was approved. The hair is so soft and doesn't have a smell and no shedding, can't wait to put it in Thursday. She stays in contact with you throughout the process so you'll know exactly where your hair is I will most definitely be buying again. (Posted on 1/14/2016)
Nice and smooth hair! Review by DIEDRA
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
I Loooove the hair looks like pic and there was excellent customer service: :) will be ordering more (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Fall in love with this hair ! Review by Bruna
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Very fast shipping.. It's Extremely soft !!… amazing hair, can't wait to fix it. (Posted on 12/25/2015)
Best seller so far! Review by Jervia P.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
This hair is BOMB!!! It dyed pretty well, shipping came within 4 days! No shedding!! I finally found where i will continue to purchase my wigs! And the price is good !!!!Best seller so far! (Posted on 12/16/2015)
So soft hair ! Review by Kerrice J.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
The shipping was very fast. The hair is so soft and full. The hair was more nice than I expected I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be buying again. (Posted on 12/16/2015)
Excellent ! Review by Mirla C.
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
Excellent, as described, quick delivery and beautiful packaging. I can definitely recommend. Thank you for a pleasant transaction. (Posted on 12/15/2015)
Beautiful hair! Review by Monica
Quality
Value
Price
the hair is great! no smell, no shedding, no tangling when I make it bounce. it's very very soft! I ordered on Saturday night & received it wednesday morning so very fast delivery! I cannot wait to install & I would recommend Ginny hair! thank you! (Posted on 11/30/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Reviews

You're reviewing: 12inch #1B Zoe Saldana Hairstyle Bob Lace Front Wigs For Sale

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Satisfaction
Quality
Value
Price
  • Add More